Loading Events

« All Events

26 Awards Night

13 July @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

What’s even better than winning a 26 award?

Celebrating Awards Night with you.

So, get your favourite tipple ready, dress up to the nines (but feel free to keep the slippers on), let’s meet on Zoom — and cheer our fellow members for their magnificent writing.

When?

13 July, 6.30-7.30pm BST

(that’s 5.30-6.30am in Auckland/NZ, 7.30-8.30pm in Amsterdam/NL and 1.30-2.30pm in New York; check your time zone by clicking here)

Where?

RSVP – Click here for the Zoom event registration

What?

We’ll hear the best pieces from our 2022 projects. And the winner and runners-up in the Emerging Writer Awards will share some of their writing, too. It’s also chance to catch up with other members and maybe even take away some fresh inspiration for your own work.
See you on the 13th?

Sabine & the 26 Board

Details

Date:
13 July
Time:
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMuceyhrz0sHNM04D0FGJGAOZx5-AWkVoPd

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.